Bewertungen

7,4
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
7,3
Komfort
7,3
Lage der Unterkunft
7,3
Einrichtungen
6,8
Mitarbeiter
7,6
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
7,8

Bewertungen

    Rasmus
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    23. Oktober 2017

    Gutes Hotel für Zwischenstopp oder ein paar Tage

    Lobby und Aufzug etwas veraltet aber okay.
    Nettes Hotel in guter Lage. Restaurants sind fußläufig zu erreichen.
    Percy
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    17. Mai 2018

    Everything was great

    Nothing
    Everything they treat good there
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    13. Mai 2018

    Good value

    Doesn't look great from outside but room was a pleasant surprise. Lady at reception was absolutely wonderful. Walkable to centre of town.
    Percy
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    19. April 2018

    No thanks

    Nothing
    Anything
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    4,6
    18. April 2018

    You get what you pay for.

    The room was dirty.There was blood stains on the shower curtain.Tv didnt work.
    The room was cheap
    Garry
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    17. April 2018

    Clean and adequate as a place to sleep.

    The first impressions were daunting. The signage and front desk area need to make a better presentation. If we had not prepaid for the room, we probably would have moved on.
    It was very inexpensive. We got off the road late and just needed a safe place to sleep. It appears that the management is attempting to improve the property in a somewhat depressed economy. Desk clerk recommended a good place for food.
    Jennifer
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    3,3
    15. April 2018

    I would have rather slept in my car.

    The room smelled terrible. There was holes in the wall. It was located near a bad neighborhood. I'm pretty sure I saw a drug deal go down outside of my room.
    There was nothing to like about this hotel except that I didn't see any roaches.
    Vernonf
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,8
    6. März 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Chris Brooks
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    13. Februar 2018
    Great stay. Front desk girl was very helpful
    Rick
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    1. Februar 2018

    Location, Price, Clean!

    Shantel Baker
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    22. Januar 2018

    Wonderful staff

    The woman at the front desk made me feel right at home. She was very professional with a bit of southern charm. Will be coming back
    Jacquetta
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,8
    21. Januar 2018

    Cheap motel for cheap price

    No breakfast only coffee bed was uncomfortable... remote did not have batteries.. bathroom was small
    Location
    Charlotte
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    4,2
    12. November 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Georgina
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    3,8
    11. November 2017
    Nothing but location
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    21. Oktober 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Room # 202
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    4,6
    15. Oktober 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Jared
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    8. Oktober 2017

    Good

    TV din't have remote.
    The help and support from associates
    Mara
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    6. Oktober 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Carlton
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    3,3
    30. September 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,0
    12. September 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
Bewertungen werden geladen