Reviews

7.4
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
7.3
Comfort
7.3
Property location
7.3
Facilities
6.8
Staff
7.6
Value
7.8

Reviews

    gb

    Review score

    8.3
    13 May 2018

    Good value

    Doesn't look great from outside but room was a pleasant surprise. Lady at reception was absolutely wonderful. Walkable to centre of town.
    ca

    Review score

    7.5
    21 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ca

    Review score

    5.0
    12 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Percy
    us

    Review score

    10
    17 May 2018

    Everything was great

    Nothing
    Everything they treat good there
    Percy
    us

    Review score

    10
    19 April 2018

    No thanks

    Nothing
    Anything
    us

    Review score

    4.6
    18 April 2018

    You get what you pay for.

    The room was dirty.There was blood stains on the shower curtain.Tv didnt work.
    The room was cheap
    Garry
    us

    Review score

    7.1
    17 April 2018

    Clean and adequate as a place to sleep.

    The first impressions were daunting. The signage and front desk area need to make a better presentation. If we had not prepaid for the room, we probably would have moved on.
    It was very inexpensive. We got off the road late and just needed a safe place to sleep. It appears that the management is attempting to improve the property in a somewhat depressed economy. Desk clerk recommended a good place for food.
    Jennifer
    us

    Review score

    3.3
    15 April 2018

    I would have rather slept in my car.

    The room smelled terrible. There was holes in the wall. It was located near a bad neighborhood. I'm pretty sure I saw a drug deal go down outside of my room.
    There was nothing to like about this hotel except that I didn't see any roaches.
    Vernonf
    us

    Review score

    5.8
    6 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Chris Brooks
    us

    Review score

    10
    13 February 2018
    Great stay. Front desk girl was very helpful
    Rick
    us

    Review score

    8.8
    1 February 2018

    Location, Price, Clean!

    Shantel Baker
    us

    Review score

    10
    22 January 2018

    Wonderful staff

    The woman at the front desk made me feel right at home. She was very professional with a bit of southern charm. Will be coming back
    Jacquetta
    us

    Review score

    5.8
    21 January 2018

    Cheap motel for cheap price

    No breakfast only coffee bed was uncomfortable... remote did not have batteries.. bathroom was small
    Location
    Charlotte
    us

    Review score

    4.2
    12 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Georgina
    us

    Review score

    3.8
    11 November 2017
    Nothing but location
    Room # 202
    us

    Review score

    4.6
    15 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jared
    us

    Review score

    10
    8 October 2017

    Good

    TV din't have remote.
    The help and support from associates
    Mara
    us

    Review score

    7.5
    6 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Carlton
    us

    Review score

    3.3
    30 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review score

    10
    12 September 2017

    The staff was very pleasant and helpful I was very pleased with my stay because it was $40 a night

    It's not a brand new place but it certainly adequate. If you want fancy hotel don't come here
    They had free donuts and coffee and lots of fruit in the morning. I did not eat there because I wanted to buy my own food at the grocery store.
Loading reviews