This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.

Reviews

7.4 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
7.3
Comfort
7.4
Property Location
7.3
Facilities
6.9
Staff
7.6
Value
7.8
Reviews
    Chris Brooks
    us
    10
    February 13, 2018
    Great stay. Front desk girl was very helpful
    Rick
    us
    8.8
    February 1, 2018
    Location, Price, Clean!
    Shantel Baker
    us
    10
    January 22, 2018
    Wonderful staff
    The woman at the front desk made me feel right at home. She was very professional with a bit of southern charm. Will be coming back
    Jacquetta
    us
    5.8
    January 21, 2018
    Cheap motel for cheap price
    No breakfast only coffee bed was uncomfortable... remote did not have batteries.. bathroom was small
    Location
    Charlotte
    us
    4.2
    November 12, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Georgina
    us
    3.8
    November 11, 2017
    Nothing but location
    Room # 202
    us
    4.6
    October 15, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jared
    us
    10
    October 9, 2017
    Good
    TV din't have remote.
    The help and support from associates
    Mara
    us
    7.5
    October 6, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Carlton
    us
    3.3
    September 30, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    10
    September 12, 2017
    The staff was very pleasant and helpful I was very pleased with my stay because it was $40 a night
    It's not a brand new place but it certainly adequate. If you want fancy hotel don't come here
    They had free donuts and coffee and lots of fruit in the morning. I did not eat there because I wanted to buy my own food at the grocery store.
    it
    9.2
    August 22, 2017
    Boring but comfortable
    Eggs
    No eggs in bed
    Family Fun
    us
    10
    August 17, 2017
    Affordable Comfort
    There was nothing to dislike about the property.
    The property was older but we'll kept and very clean. The bathtub had working jets. The room was clean and very comfortable. It had a frig and microwave, cable TV. The price was so affordable. I will stay there anytime I am in the area.
    us
    8.8
    August 17, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    KM
    us
    6.2
    August 15, 2017
    It served its purpose but wouldn't want to stay there more than one night.
    It was dirty, not enough towels, some of the lights didn't work, it smelled weird, and the bathroom was incredibly small.
    It was cheap and a room to stay in .
    Joshua Lambright
    us
    2.5
    August 14, 2017
    Nothing
    WILLIAM
    us
    8.3
    August 9, 2017
    THE STAFF WERE EXTRA FRIENDLY & ACCOMODATING. WE STAYED 6 DAYS & THE PRICE WAS REASONABLE.
    Sheena
    us
    7.5
    August 5, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Rochelle
    us
    9.6
    July 24, 2017
    Comfort made Affordable
    I was totally satisfied.
    The staff was visible and accomodating throughout our stay. The room was very clean and comfortable. The jets in the tub were wonderful for my arthritis. This is my place to stay in Decatur Alabama.
    Nelda
    us
    8.3
    July 10, 2017
    Location
    Price
Loading reviews...
Close