Reviews

7.2
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
7.1
Comfort
7.1
Property Location
7.3
Facilities
6.6
Staff
7.6
Value
7.7

Reviews

    Lindie
    us

    Review Score

    7.1
    June 11, 2018

    OK but not great

    The bones of the hotel were great but the hotel rooms were older, carpet in halls needed very good cleaning or replacement, same for the room.
    While we waited to check in, the person in front of us was changing to his third room. The first had a drippy faucet, the AC didn't work in the second one. When we used the elevator the light on the first floor button didn't work. Hallway carpet was marginal. Our room was ok, "beautiful view" of the flat roof over the pool.
    cole
    us

    Review Score

    7.1
    June 5, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Heather
    us

    Review Score

    2.9
    June 4, 2018

    The lobby smelled, room was not clean, and bed was awful!

    Percy
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 17, 2018

    Everything was great

    Nothing
    Everything they treat good there
    Percy
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 19, 2018

    No thanks

    Nothing
    Anything
    us

    Review Score

    4.6
    April 18, 2018

    You get what you pay for.

    The room was dirty.There was blood stains on the shower curtain.Tv didnt work.
    The room was cheap
    Garry
    us

    Review Score

    7.1
    April 17, 2018

    Clean and adequate as a place to sleep.

    The first impressions were daunting. The signage and front desk area need to make a better presentation. If we had not prepaid for the room, we probably would have moved on.
    It was very inexpensive. We got off the road late and just needed a safe place to sleep. It appears that the management is attempting to improve the property in a somewhat depressed economy. Desk clerk recommended a good place for food.
    Jennifer
    us

    Review Score

    3.3
    April 15, 2018

    I would have rather slept in my car.

    The room smelled terrible. There was holes in the wall. It was located near a bad neighborhood. I'm pretty sure I saw a drug deal go down outside of my room.
    There was nothing to like about this hotel except that I didn't see any roaches.
    Vernonf
    us

    Review Score

    5.8
    March 6, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Chris Brooks
    us

    Review Score

    10
    February 13, 2018
    Great stay. Front desk girl was very helpful
    Rick
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    February 1, 2018

    Location, Price, Clean!

    Shantel Baker
    us

    Review Score

    10
    January 22, 2018

    Wonderful staff

    The woman at the front desk made me feel right at home. She was very professional with a bit of southern charm. Will be coming back
    Jacquetta
    us

    Review Score

    5.8
    January 21, 2018

    Cheap motel for cheap price

    No breakfast only coffee bed was uncomfortable... remote did not have batteries.. bathroom was small
    Location
    Charlotte
    us

    Review Score

    4.2
    November 12, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Georgina
    us

    Review Score

    3.8
    November 11, 2017
    Nothing but location
    Room # 202
    us

    Review Score

    4.6
    October 15, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jared
    us

    Review Score

    10
    October 8, 2017

    Good

    TV din't have remote.
    The help and support from associates
    Mara
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    October 6, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Carlton
    us

    Review Score

    3.3
    September 30, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gb

    Review Score

    8.3
    May 13, 2018

    Good value

    Doesn't look great from outside but room was a pleasant surprise. Lady at reception was absolutely wonderful. Walkable to centre of town.
Loading reviews...