Отзывы

7,4
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
7,3
Комфорт
7,3
Расположение объекта размещения
7,3
Удобства
6,8
Персонал
7,6
Соотношение цены и качества
7,8

Отзывы

    Percy
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    17 мая 2018

    Everything was great

    Nothing
    Everything they treat good there
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    13 мая 2018

    Good value

    Doesn't look great from outside but room was a pleasant surprise. Lady at reception was absolutely wonderful. Walkable to centre of town.
    Percy
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    19 апреля 2018

    No thanks

    Nothing
    Anything
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    4,6
    18 апреля 2018

    You get what you pay for.

    The room was dirty.There was blood stains on the shower curtain.Tv didnt work.
    The room was cheap
    Garry
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    17 апреля 2018

    Clean and adequate as a place to sleep.

    The first impressions were daunting. The signage and front desk area need to make a better presentation. If we had not prepaid for the room, we probably would have moved on.
    It was very inexpensive. We got off the road late and just needed a safe place to sleep. It appears that the management is attempting to improve the property in a somewhat depressed economy. Desk clerk recommended a good place for food.
    Jennifer
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    3,3
    15 апреля 2018

    I would have rather slept in my car.

    The room smelled terrible. There was holes in the wall. It was located near a bad neighborhood. I'm pretty sure I saw a drug deal go down outside of my room.
    There was nothing to like about this hotel except that I didn't see any roaches.
    Vernonf
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,8
    6 марта 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Chris Brooks
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    13 февраля 2018
    Great stay. Front desk girl was very helpful
    Rick
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    1 февраля 2018

    Location, Price, Clean!

    Shantel Baker
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    22 января 2018

    Wonderful staff

    The woman at the front desk made me feel right at home. She was very professional with a bit of southern charm. Will be coming back
    Jacquetta
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,8
    21 января 2018

    Cheap motel for cheap price

    No breakfast only coffee bed was uncomfortable... remote did not have batteries.. bathroom was small
    Location
    Charlotte
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    4,2
    12 ноября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Georgina
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    3,8
    11 ноября 2017
    Nothing but location
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    21 октября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Room # 202
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    4,6
    15 октября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Jared
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    8 октября 2017

    Good

    TV din't have remote.
    The help and support from associates
    Mara
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    6 октября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Carlton
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    3,3
    30 сентября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,0
    12 сентября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    12 сентября 2017

    The staff was very pleasant and helpful I was very pleased with my stay because it was $40 a night

    It's not a brand new place but it certainly adequate. If you want fancy hotel don't come here
    They had free donuts and coffee and lots of fruit in the morning. I did not eat there because I wanted to buy my own food at the grocery store.
Идет загрузка отзывов