点评

7.4
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
7.3
舒适度
7.3
住宿位置
7.3
设施
6.8
员工
7.6
性价比
7.8

点评

    Percy
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月17日

    Everything was great

    Nothing
    Everything they treat good there
    gb

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年5月13日

    Good value

    Doesn't look great from outside but room was a pleasant surprise. Lady at reception was absolutely wonderful. Walkable to centre of town.
    Percy
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月19日

    No thanks

    Nothing
    Anything
    us

    综合评分

    4.6
    2018年4月18日

    You get what you pay for.

    The room was dirty.There was blood stains on the shower curtain.Tv didnt work.
    The room was cheap
    Garry
    us

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年4月17日

    Clean and adequate as a place to sleep.

    The first impressions were daunting. The signage and front desk area need to make a better presentation. If we had not prepaid for the room, we probably would have moved on.
    It was very inexpensive. We got off the road late and just needed a safe place to sleep. It appears that the management is attempting to improve the property in a somewhat depressed economy. Desk clerk recommended a good place for food.
    Jennifer
    us

    综合评分

    3.3
    2018年4月15日

    I would have rather slept in my car.

    The room smelled terrible. There was holes in the wall. It was located near a bad neighborhood. I'm pretty sure I saw a drug deal go down outside of my room.
    There was nothing to like about this hotel except that I didn't see any roaches.
    Vernonf
    us

    综合评分

    5.8
    2018年3月6日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Chris Brooks
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年2月13日
    Great stay. Front desk girl was very helpful
    Rick
    us

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年2月1日

    Location, Price, Clean!

    Shantel Baker
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年1月22日

    Wonderful staff

    The woman at the front desk made me feel right at home. She was very professional with a bit of southern charm. Will be coming back
    Jacquetta
    us

    综合评分

    5.8
    2018年1月21日

    Cheap motel for cheap price

    No breakfast only coffee bed was uncomfortable... remote did not have batteries.. bathroom was small
    Location
    Charlotte
    us

    综合评分

    4.2
    2017年11月12日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Georgina
    us

    综合评分

    3.8
    2017年11月11日
    Nothing but location
    ca

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年10月21日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Room # 202
    us

    综合评分

    4.6
    2017年10月15日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Jared
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2017年10月8日

    Good

    TV din't have remote.
    The help and support from associates
    Mara
    us

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年10月6日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Carlton
    us

    综合评分

    3.3
    2017年9月30日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    ca

    综合评分

    5.0
    2017年9月12日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2017年9月12日

    The staff was very pleasant and helpful I was very pleased with my stay because it was $40 a night

    It's not a brand new place but it certainly adequate. If you want fancy hotel don't come here
    They had free donuts and coffee and lots of fruit in the morning. I did not eat there because I wanted to buy my own food at the grocery store.
正在载入点评